Holiday Club

Holiday Club

Our Dartington Nursery runs a wonderful Holiday Club for children aged 4-11. We cover all school holidays including half-terms.


Spring Half-Term – Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Easter Holidays – Thursday 29 March – Monday 16 April

Summer Half-Term – Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Summer Holidays – Thursday 26 July – Tuesday 04 September

Autumn Half-Term – Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October

Christmas Holidays – Thursday 20 December – Monday 07 January 2019.


Our fun and friendly holiday club, balances free play with exciting structured activities including:

Themed Weeks
Excursions and trips
Extensive outdoor play
Den Building
Growing Vegetables
Making Bird Feeders
Cooking Crafts
Fire pit and marshmallow toasting

Use the button below or call us now to book your place – 01803 866863.

Please note we do not run holiday club on Bank Holidays.


Full Day – £24.25

Half day – £15.15

Lunch – £2.20

For ages 4-11 years

Opening Hours

Full Day – 8.30am – 5.30pm

1/2 Day Morning – 8.30am – 1pm

1/2 Day Afternoon – 1pm -5.30pm

Our Nurseries

We have three bright and spacious children’s day nurseries in Dartington, Dartmouth and Newton Abbot. Each nursery has been rated as ‘Good’ by Oftsted, with many ‘Outstanding’ features.

Select a nursery to find out more.

Latest Activities and News

10 hours ago

Humpty Dumpty Childcare

The Dartington under 2s felt the texture of the snow and made some deep footprints. We pretended to be polar bears roaring! ... See MoreSee Less


Comment on Facebook

Mitzi Collins how cute is max! X

All three of our nurseries are OPEN as usual today.

We currently have no electricity in our Dartmouth nursery but we are working with our supplier to rectify the problem as soon as possible. You will still be able to drop your children off as normal.
... See MoreSee Less

1 day ago

Humpty Dumpty Childcare

The Dartmouth under twos have started to make Easter eggs for the Easter display! ... See MoreSee Less

The Dartmouth under twos have started to make Easter eggs for the Easter display!Image attachment

The children in Dartmouth decided to access the musical instruments and sing along together in their den (our theme this month is investigation and music). We're jamming, hope you like jamming too! 🎼🎶🎶🎧🎤 ... See MoreSee Less

See More