Holiday-Club2

Holiday Club

For all bookings of the holiday club, please call 01803 868414

To make a booking you can email emma@humptydumptychildcare.co.uk

Summer term bookings are still available to book

Thank you

Calendar is loading...
- Available

Nursery (required):

Session (required):

Child's Name (required):

Parent's Full Name (required):

Email (required):

Phone:

Would you like us to provide lunch for £2.20 per day:  Yes No

Is your child registered with us? : (Required)
 Yes No

Holiday Club

Our Newton Abbot and Dartington Nurseries run wonderful Holiday Clubs for school aged children aged 4-11. We cover all school holidays including half-terms.

Summer Half-Term Tuesday 28 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Summer Holidays Friday 26 July – Thursday 29 August 2019

Autumn Half-Term – Monday 21 October – Thursday 24 October

Christmas Holidays – Monday 23 December
and Monday 30 December- Tuesday 31 December 2019
and Thursday 02 January
and Monday 06 January

Our fun and friendly Holiday Club, balances free play with exciting structured activities including:

Themed Weeks
Excursions and trips
Extensive outdoor play
Den Building
Growing Vegetables
Making Bird Feeders
Cooking
Crafts
Fire pit and marshmallow toasting

Costs

Full Day – £24.25

Half day – £15.15

Lunch – £2.20

For ages 4-11 years

Opening Hours

Full Day – 8.30am – 5.30pm

1/2 Day Morning – 8.30am – 1pm

1/2 Day Afternoon – 1pm -5.30pm

Please note we do not run Holiday Club on Bank Holidays.

Our Nurseries

We have three bright and spacious children’s day nurseries in Dartington, Dartmouth and Newton Abbot. Each nursery has been rated as ‘Good’ by Oftsted, with many ‘Outstanding’ features.

Select a nursery to find out more.

Dartington Nursery (Totnes)

Dartmouth Nursery

Newton Abbot Nursery

Latest Activities and News

[custom-facebook-feed num=4]