Holiday Club

Holiday Club

Book Your Place

Calendar is loading...
- Available

Nursery (required):

Session (required):

Child's Name (required):

Parent's Full Name (required):

Email (required):

Phone:

Would you like us to provide lunch for £2.20 per day:  Yes No

Is your child registered with us? : (Required)
 Yes No

Holiday Club

Our Newton Abbot and Dartington Nurseries run wonderful Holiday Clubs for school aged children aged 4-11. We cover all school holidays including half-terms.

Autumn Half-Term – Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October

Christmas Holidays – Wednesday 02 January – Friday 04 January 2019.

Spring Half-Term Monday 18 February – Thursday 21 February 2019

Easter Holidays Monday 08 April – Thursday 11 April
and Monday 13 April – Thursday 18 April 2019

Summer Half-Term Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Summer Holidays Friday 26 July – Friday 30 August 2019

Our fun and friendly Holiday Club, balances free play with exciting structured activities including:

Themed Weeks
Excursions and trips
Extensive outdoor play
Den Building
Growing Vegetables
Making Bird Feeders
Cooking
Crafts
Fire pit and marshmallow toasting

Costs

Full Day – £24.25

Half day – £15.15

Lunch – £2.20

For ages 4-11 years

Opening Hours

Full Day – 8.30am – 5.30pm

1/2 Day Morning – 8.30am – 1pm

1/2 Day Afternoon – 1pm -5.30pm

Please note we do not run Holiday Club on Bank Holidays.

Our Nurseries

We have three bright and spacious children’s day nurseries in Dartington, Dartmouth and Newton Abbot. Each nursery has been rated as ‘Good’ by Oftsted, with many ‘Outstanding’ features.

Select a nursery to find out more.

Latest Activities and News

We love getting messy in the Dartmouth under twos room! We mixed shaving foam and paint to create puffy paint. The children loved getting stuck in using the paintbrush and their hands to explore and make marks. ... See MoreSee Less

The Dartmouth under two's have been engaging and showing interest in a range of role play activities. The children are beginning to imitate actions they have observed such as using spoons to mix and stir. Some of the older children were able to act out the whole cake making process. ... See MoreSee Less

The Dartmouth under 2s have been demonstrating excellent detail and fine motor skills when mark making. Creating neat lines and circles. Well done! ... See MoreSee Less

Dartington toddlers have been busy making snakes and lions to go on their animal display which is their theme for the month. The children have been exploring different coloured paints and developing a tripod grip picking up pieces of coloured paper or pasta to stick on their paper plates ... See MoreSee Less

See More